Tattoo Clothing First Post

If you your like me then you are a fan of tattoo art and like to wear tattoo clothing inspired by tattoo artists.   This blog will incorporate reviews of tattoo clothing brands and their products by posting my opinion of whats hot and what is not!  As of right now my favorite brands are Ed Hardy and Silver Starr but that may change since I now am dedicating a blog to finding all of the authority brands for the tattoo clothing industry.  Who knows what I will find out there, so until next time, I will be on the hunt for the latest trendy clothes online inspired by the captivating world of tattoo art.

About tattoo clothing

I am a big fan of tattoo inspired clothing and am making this blog to highlight the brands I think are the best in this industry.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment